Getting back to me!!!

Hey there! So life has been crazy lately, we sold our house, moved into a tiny apartment, building our home, putting our son into preschool and trying to figure out this whole parenting thing is a lot and I hate to say this but I have not been my healthiest self! 

I did loose weight a couple months ago and  have kept it off but I didn’t keep going which was a horrible mistake but life happens right? So my goal is to loose 32 lbs bc it will be a weight I have been at AND I can still enjoy life! I honestly never thought I would get to a point where I was so annoyed with myself for not loosing weight but man that baby weight is hard to loose plus I have a HUGE sweet tooth! 

So this blog is taking a turn and is going to follow my journey through the hangriness and successful times! I feel like blogging this will keep me accountable. I want to still enjoy life and if I want a cookie I will have a cookie if not pretty sure I would NOT be a person my family would want to be around! 

I am going to do this the healthy good old fashion way with working out and clean eating. I do not want any shakes, wraps, pills, or crazy quick fixes. I want to get back to me so I can be the best momma I can be both mentally and physically for my kids and show them that clean eating and working out is a normal thing! 

I hope you take this journey with me, I apologize in advance for my hangriness! 

Xoxo, Jess

Leave a Reply

